TUTORÍAS

 

NOMBREGRUPOEMAIL
Rodríguez Perera, María Fátima1ºAmrodriguez@ieslostarahales.es
Guerra Hernández, Elías1ºBeguerra@ieslostarahales.es
Vega Navarro, Ismael1ºCivega@ieslostarahales.es
Déniz Domínguez, María Soledad1ºDmdeniz@ieslostarahales.es
Martínez Fernández, María Pilar2ºAmmartinez@ieslostarahales.es
Delgado Calero, Eulalia María2ºBedelgado@ieslostarahales.es
Álamo Rosario, María Beatriz2ºCmalamo@ieslostarahales.es
Quintana Santana, Yraida2ºDYquintana@ieslostarahales.es
Laet, Olivier2ºEOlaet@ieslostarahales.es
Ruano Campos, Eduardo1ºPMAReruano@ieslostarahales.es
Rodríguez Martín, Sara María3ºAsrodriguez@ieslostarahales.es
Oramas Henríquez, Rosario3ºBroramas@ieslostarahales.es
Rodríguez Sosa, Francisco Javier3ºCfrodriguez@ieslostarahales.es
Medina Pérez, Elsa María3ºDemedina@ieslostarahales.es
Cabrera Rodríguez, Nicolás3ºEncabrera@ieslostarahales.es
Sánchez Ojeda, Verónica Josefa2ºPMARvsanchez@ieslostarahales.es
Fabelo Marrero, Ana Patricia4ºAafabelo@ieslostarahales.es
Manero Lange, Javier4ºBjmanero@ieslostarahales.es
Ruiz, Soraya4ºCsruiz@ieslostarahales.es
Santana Hernández, Christian4ºDcsantana@ieslostarahales.es
Hernández Naranjo, Adolfina 4ºEahernandez@ieslostarahales.es
Juan Vicente Pérez Macías4ºFjperez@ieslostarahales.es
Rodríguez Delgado, Lucía 1ºBACH HUMirodriguez@ieslostarahales.es
Massa Gallego, Ana1ºBACH CIEAmassa@ieslostarahales.es
Toledo Reina, Silvia1ºBACH TECstoledo@ieslostarahales.es
Díaz Suárez, Juana Felisa1ºBACH CCSSjdiaz@ieslostarahales.es
Mena Rodríguez, Francisco Javier2ºBACH CIEfmena@ieslostarahales.es
Tenor Peña, María de los Ángeles2ºBACH CCSSmtenor@ieslostarahales.es
Matoso Melián, Elisa Isabel2ºBACH HUMematoso@ieslostarahales.es
López Gordillo, Cayetano 2ºBACH TECclopez@ieslostarahales.es